All etudes are based on the seven root notes in Major and Minor and are in a melodic and tonal setting.
Each etude consists of two pages.
1 C Major/ C minor
2 D Major/ D minor
3 E Major/ E Minor
4 F Major/ F Minor
5 G Major/ G Minor
6 A Major/ A Minor
7 B Major/ B Minor
Grade 4-5
28 pages

Additional information

Weight 100 g
(Nederlands) Moeilijkheidsgraad


Product type

Digital download, Physical book