SKU: N/A Categories: ,


This collection consists of 11 pieces, which are all based on dance forms from the Baroque era. The pieces are based on dance forms which were prevailing at the time, and were common in many Baroque-suites.

These ‘old’ harmonies are not applied in this Partita. The pieces do however have a light-contemporary character.

Prelude, Courante, Arietta, Sarabande, Bourreé, Menuet, Sicilienne ,Gavotte I&II, Capriccio, Gigue.

22 pages, B-C fase.



Additional information

Weight 100 g
Product type

Digital download, Physical book